The opinions of celebrities such as famous entertainers and athletes are more important to younger people than they are to older people

Nowadays, as it commonly sensed, celebrities and entertainers and their effect especially on young people play a vital role especially when it comes to things like fashion, habits and beliefs. Although some people believe that famous people have impact on all ages of people all around the world, I assert that this influence is more on young people than old ones.

The first reason why I am supporting this view lies in the fact that young people have less experience in comparison with old people. Especially teenagers so when they start to like a celebrity, they think that whatever their beloved celebrity’s opinion is might be true. In contrast, old people whom have many experience from their life, know that being a celebrity or entertainer does not necessarily means they know everything properly.

The other point worth mentioning is that younger people are more emotionally under control. They get excited more easily are more prone to do think silly. This attribute will make them to act or think overwhelming, so the probability of getting influenced by their idols is higher.

Finally, it is observed that when people are young they are more enthusiast to have a role model and consequently whatever their idols think will be that young person belief too.

To wrap up, taking all aforementioned reasons, it could be authentically concluded that from my vantage point, famous people beliefs are more important for younger people since these young people are more emotional and less experienced. Also they desire to have an idol more that old people.