Some parent offer their school age children money for each high grade mark they get in school Do you think this is a good idea Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, in the modern era, education plays an vital role in a human's success in life. While different people have distinct idea toward the ways and means of a efficient study, in my point of view, one of best ways to persuades student to study better is to give them prizes such as money as an incentive. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, the first exquisite point to be considered here is that as mentioned before, student might be reluctant to study and achieve high grades since they do not know that studying hard and performing well in school is of paramount importance to be reach your goals in future. Providing inducement such as giving money as a reward will help them to do better. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what has elaborate above. Here, I depict one of my own experience. My brother did not intend to study well when he was in the middle school because he found it boring. Therefore, my father told him that if he get good marks, he will give him some money to buy his favorite toy. This suggestion really worked, Not only my brother got high point at the end of year, but also he learned that if he works hard it will pay off.

The other subtle point worth mentioning here is that by giving money to children, they will eventually learn to manage their money better in life rather than other people. By giving them money they will understand that they have a finite source of money that they should manage that to buy the thing they really wants.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that by working and studying hard to earn money, they will understand the worth of money. Therefore, they will learn that they should not spend money recklessly since its hard to earn it.

Throughout the following paragraphs, among the most predominant reasons in support of this contention heightening the accuracy, it could be authentically concluded that from my vantage point, giving money in response to getting high grade is a fantastic idea because it provide an incentive, help children to manage their money and cause that children know about the importance of money. These three reasons are major points I can vouch to back up my explanation.