The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

People in different generation will have different ways to ascertain. One of the most common means of young people to widen their knowledge is to follow their role model, which can be regarded as celebrities. On the other hand, older people who have been through every thick and thin in life tend to merely believe in their own experience. Therefore, I concur with the idea that opinions of famous people are more important to younger people than they are to older one

First of all, it can be said that opinions from celebrities have a huge impact on juvenile's notions. Famous entertainers build their appearance and lifestyle as perfect as possible; therefore, a myriad of young people are so attracted to that perfection that they considered celebrities as their role models, forming feelings of imitation. As a result, juvenile are greatly affected by their idols' thought and action. To illustrate, my role model is a Kpop star who do charity at all times. His affectionate heart and warm action spread out through the fandom, capitalizing his fans to follow him to do benevolent acts. In general, well-known people are beneficial individuals who can spread out positive opinions toward young generation.

Secondly, seniors are more conservative to absorb any other people's opinions other than theirs because they themselves have sailed through most of highs and lows in life. For example, my father once listened to the speech of my influencer about start-up. In the presentation, the speaker utimated a myriad of easy ways to open business. However, my father quickly disputed the claims made in the presentation because he noted that most of the ideas were ambiguous and impossible. Furthermore, seniors own negative prejudice towards celebrities. Now that older people usually read about scandals of celebrities on newspaper, they form a belief that famous people are inclined to be spoil and worse educated. Little did they know that those people are solely tiny part in a whole huge celebrities community, and there are a multitude of people who transmit positive letters to young people.

In conlusion, it is out of question that young people are more prone to be influence by reputed entertainers and athletes compared to older people.