In order to be successful, businesses must put more money in advertising.

In today’s sophisticated world how introducing manufacture’s products is a significant factor to make more profit. While numerous behavioral scholars believe which advertising has a number of bad effects on young people and can increase juvenile delinquency, the vast majority of advertising expertise hold the opinion that manufacturers should invest more money to advertise their products in TV broadcasts. However, my point view is that all organization should put more money in advertising. In what follows I will elaborate my viewpoint for several reasons.

To beginning, today’s people are busier with their work or their family. To be more specific, a number of individuals work a plethora of hours in the day to make better life conditions and increase their quality of life. Besides, when they back home, they are involved in doing house chores, caring, or upbringing children. So, they don’t have abundance time for surfing the internet and searching about the manufacturer companies. Consequently, the more investigation in advertising on TV broadcast, the more you have chance to be seen as the best producer. Furthermore, many recent studies have shown that companies which spend 10 percent of their income is advertising, make more money than other companies which don’t care about doing so.

Secondly, I admire the behavioral psychologist’s concern about the effects of advertising, although children do what they see on the screen, on the contrary there are a lot of ways to keep children far from TV broadcast or the inhibited one. I mean that, government can introduce a law for showing advertising on TV. For instance, they can inhibit showing advertising which has violated or sexual content on series or movies. In addition, parents can filter and ban this content for children, and in case of being seen by children, punish them. So, in this situation, we can assure the behavioral scientist about inappropriate content.

Thirdly, the increased money which came from more advertising and consequently more sell by companies, can be investigated to make new jobs to develop the organization. In this situation many the graduated person can find a job and the unemployment rate will be decreased. Moreover, decreasing the unemployment rate can decrease juvenile delinquency.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that organizations and companies should put more money on advertising to introduce their services and their production. This way helps them to sells more and make a lot of money which can investigate the increased money on their production to improve their product’s quality.