In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

“Responsibility do not earn but in hardships times”; my father used to say that, when he wanted to send his children to go for work. This statement comes true in any aspect of responsibility, mental aspects, social respects, or financial matters. Although, for some, training children financially just waste children’s time for entering into universities since they should prepare for various exams, for others, learning them to manage their money do not take wasting time into account at all but it will cause to become financially responsible would-be adults. By comparison, how can recognize the best side? For judging, in my opinion, the latter notion is superior to the former due to getting familiar with difficulty of earning money and appreciating every penny that they obtain.

To begin with, the most significant fact that children perceive through managing money is getting familiar with procedure of earning and its hardships. Actually clear differences exist between those who tasted such hardships before and those who did not. “Because I experienced paying off my outcomes, I did not get in trouble with living all months; however, my friend always could not catch till end of the month”; a mature person in managing money explained. Hadn’t he trained financially before by his parents, he would have gotten stuck in situations of empty pocket like his friend.

Additionally, enjoy that once was thought to be sense of affluent persons its existence is overly apparent in responsible perseverance persons’ souls. They appreciate every penny which they earn. A perseverance girl stated her situation when he entered into university: “At first day of entrance, I did not have so much money. But since I learned way of spending money before, I could endure till paying checks. Now, I have delightful times and I appreciate my income even more than affluent persons. I feel that I’m rich”. If she had so much money at the very of her entrance, she would not have such feeling.

All in all, I contended that learning financial strategies will help children to be appreciative and happy persons in their future. For those parents who trained such children before, isn’t that what you think, right?