Our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations.
It is critically important to be aware about our current way of life.Personally, I believe that we can have
a positive impact on future generations. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the
following essay.
To begin with,today's society are more critical thinking. Some adults and especially teenagers tend to analyze
and evaluate issues to form a judgement.This quality can help our next generation fight for their rights and
help them learn from our example.
Secondly,we are more aware of the environment,finding ways to preserve the planet.
Apparently,our generation has been fighting for our green areas,preserving and making more
concient actions to help our planet. These specific actions can have a positive impact on
the next generation,showing an example of wise atitudes that can be practiced on a daily basis
and has a huge impact in their future.
In conclusion, I strongly feel that we should incentivate more people to think more as a form of judging
their actions and preserve the environment through simple atitudes.