In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today

It is critically important that we understand how cars will be used in twenty years.Personally, I believe in the future there will be many more cars. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with the developing world is rapidly urbanazing, which means in the future we will more people driving to workplaces. My family experience is a compelling illustration of this. When my parents got married they had a car ,but as years went by they wanted to have childrens and ended up having twins and buying one more car for my mom. It was easier for them to have one more car and less stressful. I can see how much it affects the daily transportations.

Secondly,incomes are rising all over the world, which means that in the future automobiles will be more affordable for even more people. In the past,owning a car was a privilege only for those with a lot of money. At the moment is normal to buy a car in every single country.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that in the future there will be more vehicles on the road than there are today. This is because of the rapidly urbanizing of today’s world, and because rising incomes will open up even more markets for automobile companies.