Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to use printed materials such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the Internet.

It is critically iportant that students use the best available resources when they do researches.Personally,I believe that printed materials are better than using the Internet. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with,printed materials such as books, newspapers are more reliable than websites. This is because the content on websites can be edited and can not be trusted. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. When I was in high school, I was assigned to do a research in a biology class and reliaed heavily on intenet conten. The information there was wrong and I received a low grade in the class, causing me to fail the assignment. If I had taken the time to do some research on books thing would be definetly different.

Secondly,books are superior to online articles because they cover topics in much detail. Textbooks are more useful to students ,they go through a process of evaluation before being published for the students.They are highly recommended by professors and teachers in every single area.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that printed information is more useful than online resources. This is because books and articles are less likely to contain erroes, and because books provide a superior level of details.