Some people think that human needs for farmland,housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

It is critically important to be aware about endangered animals .Personally ,I believe that endangered animals need to be a priority when it comes to saving them. I feel this way for two reason ,which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with ,the animals have a vital role in ecosystem. Some animals help to bring out the nutrients from the cycle while others help in decomposition, carbon,and nitrogen cycle. All animals play a role in the ecosystem and balance each other out.

Secondly is that, if the endangered animals won't be saved, they become extinct soon. Apparently, all species are connected with one another. The extinction of one species causes the increasing of another. As a result the increasing will destroy crops and farming of humans,people won't get food..

In conclusion, I strongly feel that people should save land for endangered species to save animals from extinction, to protect some species and ecosystems.