Some people think that human needs for farmland housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals Do you agree or disagree with this point of view

Needs for farmland housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals? Different people will answer this question into their own concerns, emotions, and their background, however, when it comes to me, I strongly believe that farmland housing and industry are important for the following three main reasons.

In the first place, there is no denying the fact that farmland housing and industry has a great impact on different aspect on people’s life. Before taking any other factors into account, it is normal to consider the farmland housing as a basic need. In other word, people need farmland housing where they can cultivate in order to obtain raw material necessary for food production and make money at the same time. The most recent reports indicate that the global population is dramatically growing, this demonstrates an important massage to world, the government should putt its effort in supplying resource for food.

In the second place, in my point of view, in the world of modernization and globalization, the demands of human have been increased compared to past. We need more machine, more food, more place to live. As a result of this, people need more lands to satisfy those requirements. Nowadays, the variety of foods and their packaging is much greater than in the past which means that more machinery and lands are required to create those items.

In the third place, industry has a significant impact on people’s lives since it is such a powerful economic activity. I am originally from Iran, where the economic situation is painful, and a big portion of the population do not have full time job. This is because we do not have a strong enough industry base and or sufficient number of factories. As a result, we can figure out by allocating land to develop industry, we can provide more jobs for people.