our kids less creative and lazier than before

Are our kids less creative and lazier than before as a consequence of advancement in technology? I definitely think that answer to this question is, No

This is my firm belief that today children can access to the huge ocean of information and growth their creativity very well by help of technology more than the past. For a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that with advance in technology, kids have a lot of sources for making their brian powerful and being creative than the past. Today children have easy access to great documantries with their I pad and also can delives to the spread scientific or historical matters with access to the internet. You see, in the past source for learning was out of reach easly but new requipments are so handy and change the meaning of learning and kids can easily access to them and improve their creativity.

Secondly, new technology prepare a great context for growing imaginantion skills between kids. Drawing from my own experience my little boy useing various softwares for improve his skills. I see that he use 3D MAX to contract some 3d shapes and buliding and this kind of excersice lead him to being creative.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that technology make children more creative than the past. Not only by proveding a spearse and handy sources but also make them more creative with vitual context for improvement ability of kid' s brian.