parents should give money to the children when they bring good grades

Nowadays it is very difficult to determine which way suits best to keep motivated every individuals. Personally I believe that offering cash for bringing good grade in the examination is a great idea. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, in this turbulent society there are many technological advancement which causes distraction in the early stage of a children. Maintaining attention in their study is really an arduous task for them as they are tempt to play video games, watching cartoon in the television and so on. In this case it is very necessary to keep them motivated by giving extra money so that they feel they are being praised. In childhood, babies have a lot of fascination to buy different things. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. For example, after doing good result my father used to give me some additional money to spend which makes me very happy. I used to buy gifts for my friends with these money and this drives keep me motivated always to make good result in every exams. From this example we can see that, If my father had not give me the additional money after bringing good grades in the exam I would not be motivated enough to keep the consistency.

Secondly, good result is possible in case if any students work very hard. Students have to obey teachers advice and they have to be attentive in the classroom. They will acquire a detailed knowledge in every textbooks if they do so to get good marks. Therefore, there is no harm to keep them motivated by giving some monetary rewards so that they can fulfill their desire accordingly and keep up the good work.

In summation, in this modern society its not a easy task to keep the children in a right tract. Consequently giving them some additional money to keep them motivated is not wrong.