People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In today's world education is the most important necessity. All parents send their children in schools and universities for good education. So they can make their career and life more successful. There are various skill which an individual can learn in university which will be included in below mentioned essay.

The most important think which I feel is more challenging for any person is to place their opinion in front of other people. This habit can be inculcated if you are socialize person. For Instance, university is the best place to practice this sort of activities because there are different team involvement activities which will help us to communicate with one another. This can be explain with an example, right for my childhood I was always sent to school and high school in the same place where I currently live and that was the reason I was too shy and depended person I don't use to communication with any other person, but as soon as I join university for my graduation program I started travelling and meeting different people along with that I got an opportunity to learn different thing which I was not aware of this help me a lot to develop .

In university we all know that education is most important key which you will acquire, but there are various different event like sport, art etc. in which you can participate . This activities help us to get involve in various other event and make us involved in different things other than studies. For example, I love playing badminton so we have good badminton court in our campus for playing badminton .When we have vacation I often go there to spend some time in order to get relax for the frustrated schedule of exam. University is the most important place where you can not only study,but also get time to refresh you mind.

So there are multiple activities which are most important for students to get more involved in university. Which will give good experience along with that help us to become more strong and capable for future, because as we know anything cannot be learn within short period for time it take daily involvement and efforts to achieve goal.