People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge) Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although there is no simple answer to this question, I profoundly believe that if there are any opportunities to attend school or university, I would tell them don*t hesitate to participate in college or university. It will offer us a great guarantee to build our identity in society and surroundings. Let me explain my opinion about this topic in below.

Firstly, from my perspective, we can get wide range of benefits from school, college or university. Education and gained professional play an important role in our life. For example, my grandfather, who passed away few years ago, always tell me that my goal, passion must meet to my educational, you are not allowed to dream your future without education. He was great write and even he was at 93 ages, he was working on his publishing book. When I think about him, I inspired a lot all the time. He was the biggest big role model for our family. That*s why my father and uncles are all got higher degree from universities. I believe that my father*s knowledge from the university make our life better, more enthusiastic.

Second, it allows us great opportunity to live as our dream. There is no doubt that all people in the world work and study hard. Especially we should follow the new technology evolution which requires us to get more knowledge. There is huge competition around school or working area. High ranking universities try to attract smart kids to their school and offer plenty variety of programs. For instance, my dream is to attend graduate school related to my undergraduate major. After my master’s degree, I hope I am able to be hired in big company with higher paycheck. And also, I want to be great role model for son who reminds me as a powerful, busy mom

Last but not the least, when people were asked about their educational level, some people tend to embarrass of their background. I have an own ambition that I will not discriminate people based on their education level. We do not know how people went through difficulties or how they were not able to participate in schools. On the other hand, I want poor people to become independent and try to develop themselves in any way.

From all the discussions mentioned above, I bet lots of people could not afford universities tuition fee or something else. But in the bright side, high developed countries encourage the students from developing country. That*s why if we wish and aim for our goals, there is always great chance to follow. We can draw the conclusion that we should gain our knowledge and improve our educational level during our whole life which can bring us a joy and satisfied life.