Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I profoundly do believe that telling the truth is most efficient way to keep your relationship longer. Telling the truth to your soul-mate, friends or other people would make your relationship bonds stronger and it will enhance the loyalty. When people were asked about clue of their strong relationship, they would say that whatever his/her partner says to him/her would be trustful. Because the secret is that these kinds of people build their truthful communication from the beginning of their relationship without making space for confusing. Let me explain why I think this way for few reasons discussed in below.

To begin with, all human relation problems are complicated because of different behavior and it is obvious that it's impossible to find exact same person as you. There should be at least one single gap between us. That's why telling the truth would be the most important step to understand and trust each other. In my experience, my husband and I consider our relationship as a fragile glass. If I don't express my all feelings, it could lead to create some misconception between us.

Furthermore, Telling the truth all the time offers us great opportunity to develop close ties with others in order to become friends or couple. It will show your loyalty and suggest long-lasting relationship. For instance, I believe that my husband has never lied to me because I feel that he allows me to know bare truths whether if it is not good to hear. Although he makes me mad at some way of telling the all truth, I have fully realized that if I don't understand his situation and be upset for him, next time he might conceal and distort the truth.

Last but not the least, it is widely believed that you have to lie sometimes because in some point it could make others upset. Although there is a no simple answer on this question, I totally don't agree with this consideration. I bet plenty people have a loyalty characteristic which makes communication perfect. On the other hand, it is always hard to correct the lies.

From all the discussion mentioned above, I can draw the conclusion that conveying your truth plays an important role to build strong bond between friends, families and couples. I hope that being loyal and explaining your situation truthfully have enormous benefits for human meaningful, long-lasting connection.