People attend college or university for many different reasons.(for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, by developing technologies, need to know knowledge is undeniable. The college or university is the easiest way to gain this knowledge. First of all, I think this need can be divided into three categories: First, need to finding a suitable job. Second, being able to use facilities which are created recently. Third, having a high degree from college or university can be a good background for people in the society.

The companies and employers usually receive many requests for job. The key factor that divides job seeker is education. Also, using modern facilities require some knowledge. This can be gained in college or university. Then, having high educations influence on other decisions, for example,marriage. It's almost an important factor for men and women to choose him/her suitable person.

Finally, I think the importance of mentioned reasons is not same for all people. some attend college or university for increasing their knowledge to find better job, some for knowing modern facilities and others for having better background.