People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that travel is one of the utmost important activities among people that they are willing to do. In fact, travel is one of the basic needs of human beings that help them to discover and get acquaintance with myriads of matters. Stemming from this fact, a relevant question that is a moot point is whether traveling inside the country is more beneficial or going to overseas countries. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general argument on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that traveling whether inside or outside will definitely help individuals to view life differently. The following reasons will aptly substantiate my personal stance.

To commence with, going to different places and visit them will provide an opportunity for people to become familiar with many things like culture and civilization, costume, tradition and so forth. Generally phrased, although people might have some information about their country, abroad countries will provide fertile ground for individuals to enhance their experiences dramatically. As a tangible example, my brother and I went to the Italy last year and we went to the local popular theater in the town. The way of talking, clothing style, dancing, behavior and so forth, helped us understand what the culture or society is. In spite of many culture and costume in our country, foreign countries will provide a unique program to represent their history and culture. To elucidate more on this issue, travel is a suitable way that not only can represent various people with a different culture but also can be the most cost effective way of accessing all places around the world.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that traveling will provide an opportunity for people to enhance their social skills and become familiar with many individuals. To put it in another word, going abroad not only can make people to make a new friend ship but also can coerce them to learn other languages. In this way, human beings can socialize with foreign people and learn many things. Going into the depth, travel to other country is informative and might encourage people to discover everything and enhance their knowledge. However, travel to the different country need a substantial amount of budget and people always complain from staggering costs. Indeed, people will be able to travel to their country with least amount of money and save their money when they are on a tight budget.