People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties in modern life. Some read; some exercises; others work in their garden. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

No one can deny that there are number of solutions that one can follow a to reduce stress. if I were forced to choose, I would definitely choose travelling as the best way to lower stress. it is my firm belief that a odyessey can obviously help lowering the stress for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, a journey to a hill station will be refreshing to a person as well as rejuvenating. The fresh air in the hilly areas and the beautiful valleys around would make the person forget his problems and instead enjoy the soothing atmosphere. I had to admit that my own opinion has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, when I was in the last semester of my college placement sessions were going on. A number of companies were visiting the campus to recruit students. Unfortunately, I was not able to crack any interviews in that session. The number of rejection faced during the period made me lose confidence and which ultimately resulted in me going toward depression. Then my friends observed my condition and decided to go on a tour with me to a hill station. By breathing fresh air and finding my self in the lap of nature made me forgot all the tensions and difficulties in my life. As a result, when I returned I was full of confidence and have the courage to persist myself in the difficult time. if my friends have not made the plan for a tour, I would have been still fighting the hardships with negative mentality.

Secondly, jaunt to a new place can sometimes result in providing us an opportunity to start afresh. there are comes a scenario when we are busy doing a task but get stuck in between while completing it. Such a situation make us feel the stress and look for the solution but we are unable to find because our mind have stopped working. there is no rise of any new idea which can solve the problem. Drawing from my own experience, when I was studying in my tenth class I was given an assignment on history of taj mahal. Initially, I was able to get the content to write few pages of it. but after that I was not able to find any new information and made me stuck in the middle of the assignment. As the days progressed my tensions increased as the deadline was near. my father learning about my problem decided to take me on a journey to taj mahal so that I can get the material to write in my assignment. The tour to place was very helpful for me as it filled my brain with enormous knowledge about the location which was sufficient for me to complete the assignment. As a result, after returning I was able to think of the novel approaches to solve the problem in which I was previously stuck and was able to submit the designated work on time. if my father had not taken me to taj mahal, I would have received scolding from my teacher and low grades in the subject.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that best panacea for stress is going for a tour.This is because it makes the person forget the difficulties in life, and because it helps in making our brain function properly which have been impaired by the stress.