People have a lot of opinions about the value of advanced education. Which do you think is the most important reason to attend college or university? Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

• new experiences

• career preparation

• increased knowledge

These days a lot of people receive great knowledge from decent universities and colleges because of their own reasons. In my opinion, If I forced to choose those different plausible choices, I would definitely choose the third one because of my own preference. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay,

To begin with, Having a great education is the foundation of both well-paid job and high status so I assume that it is the best way to prepare your future career efficiently. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my father’s experience. From his young age memory, He was born in a poor family so he always tried hard to absorb knowledge from his school as much as possible because he knew it was the basis of high-quality life in coming high-tech world. Then after he graduated from his university, He easily promoted as an accounting of the business company. Twenty years later thanks to both each day of making a progress and unfathomable desire to know everything he became CEO of his own company. This example demonstrates how education affects to individual’s success both diffusively and straight ways.

Secondly, Provided for own career through using the importance of high education allows to people satisfied with their life more fully also can improve their hidden talents, hobbies to learn from their co-workers who also well-educated and intelligent people. Drawing from my own experience, I really appreciate the education lot because my family truly know this amazing treasure’s magic. One year ago, I graduated from my university and then I was offered by a foreign company to work with them abroad. The first time, I really shocked and I felt the meaning of true education from my bottom of the heart because they mentioned in their email about my academic excellence were attracted them a lot. Being in a foreign country and working with the smartest and most talented people from all over the world is true happiness from me and it gives me a chance to learn closely from my colleagues day by day.

I strongly believe that earning invaluable education is essential to career preparation a lot. This is because it gives you the opportunity to be valued your own diligence by high prestigious companies for receiving well-paid wage and because it helps you to become more adept and a crucial person in your community.