People nowadays are busier than ever in work and school They want to spend more time to learn new things Which one will you choose to learn A Learn a new sport that you have never played before B Learn to cook food different from what you have learn

Speaking of what do I prefer to learn, I would like to stand for studying a sport that I have never played before. Some people prefer to learn how to cook food that they have not prepared before, while other individuals decide to learn how to make handcrafts. I find a couple of shortcomings for these two points, and I will explain the weaknesses of the following essay and why I think learning a new sport is the best choice.

First of all, cooking food could be hazardous. On the one hand, people might start a fire during cooking. On the other hand, people hurt themselves by using a knife all the time. This specific point is particularly important for my argument. For example, my friend Amy tried to cook fried fish, a course that has to use tons of oil. It ended up in calling fire station officers to come because her pan was on fire caused by the oil. Moreover, the accident left a burning mark on her right hand.

Furthermore, learning to make new crafts made by hands can waste a lot of materials and money. There are many apps on the phone which help people to make things. But those apps do not tell people things can be difficult. The material is not easy to find and not cheap to buy. Also, people have to put lots of effect on it, which might not even go to work. For instance, making a scarf by your own. Although it sounds effortless, the needle and thread could drive you crazy when you tried. Also, the woolen yarn is unbelievably expensive. Even you wasted all the thread, the scarf can still look in a funny way.

Last but not least, let us talk about the favored idea here to learn a new sport. It introduces many benefits to exercise, and having a healthy body figure is a critical one. Due to we study and work for long hours, overweight is now a severe problem. By learning how to do a new sport, we can be more fit. Take me as an example, I learned how to swim last year, and I am glad about my decision every day. Swimming not only makes me healthier but also makes me happier. I shake my stress off by swimming.

To draw a conclusion, I firmly believe that trying to do a new exercise is the best one, due to the fact that cooking a new course could hurt yourself, making crafts can waste money and materials, and exercising helps people be more fit.