People in society work in many different settings, and for a variety of reasons. What do you think is the main reason why people have jobs?

to feel happier about their lives

to save money for the future

to develop new skills

Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Some people say that it is important to have a job because this way they will have money for the present days and the future and, also because they enjoy developing new skills. However, others state otherwise. The latter think that the only way to have a job is merely to feel merriment. In my opinion, having a job is crucial because of money and it will certainly bring new skills. I feel this way as I will talk over in this article.

First of all, it is primordial to work because we will have money in the present days and we may save it for future appliances. For example, when we plan ahead our lives as for travelling abroad we will have to spend a huge amount of money and without it, it is not even possible to have a life. Furthermore, we may need money to spend with our families as we pay medical insurance and many other costs. Therefore, these examples illustrate the desideratum of having to work.

Moreover, having any kind of work may bring some benefits in our lives. For instance, we may be able to develop a skill for building a house and if our work requires to undergo it, then we are capable of executing it own our own. Besides, if our work involves being capable to make mechanical stuff, thus when travelling by car and out of a suddenly our car stops functioning, then we are capable of handling it by ourselves. Hence, those instances elucidate the necessity of developing a new skill.

Finally, I strongly believe that with a job, we will be able to develop a new skill and to save money for future desiderata because we will have money for travelling and be able to live own our own.