People spend too much time on personal enjoyment - doing things they like to do - rather than doing things they should do.Do you agree or disagree with the above statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

I agree with the statement that people spend too much time on personal enjoyment rather than doing things they should do. People today are looking forward to having a comfortable life and want to acquire it effortlessly. So, they are distanced from hardworking and learning new skills. The most considerable concerns regarding this attitude are education and physical exercise.

These days, parents are granting technological devices to their children since their childhood. And the point is that the parents never control their children how much to stay busy with their phone, laptop or other technological devices. So, they do not want walk to convey a message verbally to their friends and relatives. They are used to call and they are not taking a pen and paper to write a letter. This way, they get distanced from education. Everyone has to learn how to write a letter and everyone needs to learn how to read a book. Another example regarding this topic is how people are busy Internet surfing. Nowadays, people cannot tolerate to go to a library and find a book to get the very accurate information, but they just sit on their desk, open their laptop and brows on internet that most of them get some false and plagiarized information. In addition, some organizations are trying to officially offer online courses for different degrees of education, such online schools, and online universities. They all cause people not to go out and stay at their home and follow their required lessons.

The second concern is the healthcare of these people. In current time, everyone tries to control everything from their laptop. So, they are not walking a lot. They are staying at their desk 24/7. Similarly, most people are not going to work out. And it is worrying. Even if they need a taxi, they are ordering taxi online. So the taxi comes to their door and take them to their destination.