TPO 35 :Agree/Disagree: In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Based on my assessment, car usage is growing every moment. So, I disagree with the mentioned statement; for several reasons. First, by comparison of today and 20 years ago, easily we can say that the car usage is increased. For example, 20 years ago, there was the chance that only one car was coming to our village quarterly. But these days, the street is full of car traffic and every moment the car is passing us. The second reason is that everyone tries to reach their destination sooner and avoid wasting their time walking to their job or meeting. So, everyone buys a car as soon as they afford. Now in most of the family, one person has a car. 20 years later everyone in a family would have a car. So the car usage increase. The third reason is that it is an easy driving transport device. Although in some countries there is a limit on age of the drivers, everyone who meet the law requirements they start using a car. Finally, I disagree with the statement.