People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

Some people argue that people are not enjoying their personal time because of hectic company schedule. They cite that now a days people are concern about their future, and dedicating their life fulfilling their obligation towards family and society. However, I strongly disagree with these people views and believe that in this modern era people are wasting their more precious time on personal entertainment rather than doing crucial tasks.

To begin with, people are spending their time in self-entertainment because of proliferating in advance technologies such as smart devices and televisions. Smartphones and televisions gradually and eventually play a role in distracting them from their important tasks. For instance, according to research, universities students are decline in numbers due to abundancy game applications on smartphones play stores. Most popular applications on App stores they contain 4 out of the top tens mobiles games, which directly impacts on the study of students. Moreover, housewife also inclined on smartphones as a result children are not getting proper diet. people are inclined towards modern technologies because it content numerous things which give relaxation and entertainment the people to reduce stress. Thus, people now a days wasting more valuable time due to boosting of modern technologies in fast pace.

Furthermore, in spite of doing pivotal task, people are mesmerizing on personal enjoyment such as travelling with family by quit jobs for a couple of months, which causes recession and bankrupt condition of company. For instance, one of friends my father had well-known company which was bankrupt because of spending more time on travelling and remain euphoric in personal life, rather than focusing on the company long term goal. Thus, due to quite of jobs and people gave more emphasis in personal joy nation are facing recession, and significantly decline in economy.

To sum up, the issue of whether people should spend more on self-entertainment or should focus on task which is essential for people is complex. Some have suggested that people that people should do favorite things to be happy in life. Nevertheless I still contend that we should give priority on tasks first and should focus on crucial responsibility needed for society.