People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

Even though there is a popular agreement that, nowadays people are expanding a lot of time on personal enjoyment and doing fun, I have a different opinion. I strongly agree that, spending my time which is very important for my future life. I feel this way for 2 reasons, which I will examine in this essay.

First and foremost, People spend their time on particular things which are very necessary for future goals so they can achieve them. Additionally, students get their best results in academics life. Along with this, they will have a big chance to absorb a sea of knowledge. Furthermore, they will be able to boost their imagination and creativity as well as their focus and attention. Therefore, they will be more organized and as you know that life is a key to success. For instance, when I was in intermediate class i decided to choose a medical career I was very well dedicated to getting an admission to the medical school initially it was very difficult for me to understand and manage things after some time I gradually started to adjust over there and after a while, I like that field. As a result, I succeed to fulfil my dream and everyone was very proud of me.

Secondly, people should do their own things by this way they will improve their health they will do exercise on daily basis. Obviously, if people do exercise on daily basis they are very more active and more healthy, on the other hand, they will stick in one thing and they can do more confidently so they will enhance their skills, for example, my sister wants to be an artist she loves to do paintings, however, my mother she always discouraged her that girls only do the cooking swing cleaning, etc, but she didn't listen to her she always does whatever she like, she was very hardworking she didn't demotivate herself. eventually, my sister got an opportunity in the united state for an art exhibition. and as a result, my mother gave a permission and she was very happy for her.