People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do

When it comes to the issue of people now doing things they should do rather than doing things they like to do, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reason for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponent could provide us with strong purposes to support their thought. I believe that people now doing things they like more than things they should do because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraphs:

First of all, in my opinion it is widely understood that people now doing things they like more than what they should do because of the wide spread of the social media. So, many people now waste along time on facebook, inestegram and other social media.

Another reason why I advocate that the attitude of the time that people spend in doing what the like is the rapid development of technology. In addition, to the rapid grow of life that makes daily activitities like cooking can be accomplished with less time than it was before, that provides additional time to enjoy or life in it.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that a wide spread of joyful places like restaurants, theaters and others. Those places attracted people to spend their time and money in them. Such places was less expended in the past so people was rarely go to them

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people’s opinions are over whelming too much to be ignored.