People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things like to do- rather than doing things they should do.

Nowadays most of the people working and doing things they should do. People are spending in busy life style. Personally, I believe that people today have to spend much time on personal enjoyment rather than doing things they should do. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, people should give important place to personal enjoyment. Normally, people do their work nicely and take responsibilities in the working place. But most of the people won’t enjoy their life. They just collecting money and the power. That’s why most people in the under pressure and they get depression. Nowadays people need personal enjoyment doing things like to do. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I am manager in the bank. I have big work load and many responsibilities. So, I am in very pressure environment. Therefore, every end of the moth week end I am going trip with my family or friends. It is very help me to make me relax person.

Secondly, most of the people won’t take responsibilities in their personal life. They done there job always. But they won’t enjoy with their families. Actually, family and happy should be first than working. We should work for live but not for collecting money as greedy. For instance, If some person every weekend go and see their old parents and spend the day with them, they all get enjoy. Also, the person who go, he done their responsibility with the enjoyment.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that we have to spend more time on personal enjoyment rather than doing work should do. This is because personal enjoyment gives relax and enjoy to yourself. It is most important benefit in our life.