Essay topics: Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them

In this global world children lie to play computer games. Nowadays children not use to play with others in natural environment. I agree with the statment which says playing computer games is awaste of time and children should not be allowed to play them. I feel this way for two main reasons which I explore in this following essay.

First, Children limited in one framwork while playing computer games. Most of the children adicted to play games in full of the day. They don't have any sense to communicate with the surrounding environment. Even they don't want to eat or drink. Most of the children don't know games to playin outside with others who are in same age such as hide and sick, build toy houses, climb the small tree. My own experience is acompelling example of this. My sister's son always lie to play computer games. One day my sister left home. On that time she told his son to take cloths keep in out side the hose if rains come. Eveninig sister when came home she saw all the cloths were wet and still it was in outside. The rain came and went off. But till now son don't know rained in out side because he was playing games.

Second, chilren play computer games, its make decrease the thinking abilty and loss of the memory. Becase they always focus in to play games. They don't think about other things. They don't want to keep anything in their memory such as day to day life, subject matters, communication with others. For instance, one of my friend's daugther was very cleaver girl and she took good marks for her subjects. After some semesters in high school shee use to played computer games. even My friend didn't tell her to anything. Later she got very less marks for all the subjects and she got more upset with depress. s The my friends show her daugther to doctor. Then doctor told she loss the thinking ablity much better like as before.Because she got habit to play computer games most of the time.

In conclusion, Istrongly believe that children not suppose to play computer games and it wast the time. This is because children limited in one framework and decrease the thinking ability by loosing memory.