People who cannot accept criticism will not succeed working in teams.

Being successful is always desirable to everyone and what exactly is the key to be successful? Being accepted a different work in a team may be a wise choice. Some people also states that people who insist their own opinion in a team are regarded as the base of succeed. As far as I am concerned, it is essential for people in a team to accept others’ different opinions.

First of all, accepting others’ criticism can avoid people’s mistakes in their work. A successful team always contain different opinions from their teammates and that is not because they are not united as one. One the other hand, that is because they want to avoid even little mistakes to their team. Thus everyone should listen to others different opinions carefully and then discuss together if it is true or not. Thus, accepting others’ criticism is to a person as the advice is to a leader.

Besides, being different opinions always is the key to a successful in work. May be like others in daily life will bring more friends but people who can insist differently are able to standout. For instance, taking Steven Jobs as an example, he invented a new type of mobile phone and changed people’s life style. It is said that most of their teammates disagree with him. Finally, they accepted his thought and lead a milestone in the industry. Therefore, work and daily life are so different and being differently is essential to succeed.

Thirdly, another cause that should be taken into consideration is that always according to others opinions and orders will lost people’s ability of judgement. Successful people should have different strategies when facing different opinions and it is base o'f people’s decision. So it is obvious that people should have their own thought about other’s opinions even though a conflict and criticism.

From what have been discussed above, it is easy to say that it is true that people should think a lot about different opinions and criticism. That is because not only it helps people avoid their mistakes but also it is the key to be successful. In turn, it brings people with strong ability of judgement.