a person should be different from others to become successful in his or her life

With the advent of human modern society more and more, a plethora of developments have been emerged by many unique individuals. Different people have distinct viewpoints in regard to whether or not a person should be different from others to become successful in his or her life. Although a large proportion of people prefer to behave like the other members of society since it is more convenient, I, to a great extent, take this view that it would be better if we try to be different from other people. My reasons are manifold, among which the most significant ones are substantiated in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that special individuals enjoy some unique characteristics. As a result, such attributes contribute into numerous positions and opportunities for the given person. As a matter of fact, we live in a world in which almost all employers are always seeking some people having several unusual abilities. To clarify, consider one who is going to work in the Microsoft Company. It is crystal clear that the managers of companies with high reputation put a high value on some especial skills and knowledge like powerful program which play a pivotal role in their job. Therefore, one with a great and unique skills has much further chance for taking the position in comparison to a regular clerk. In other words, the more special skill one possesses, the more opportunity he/she face.

Second, beyond a shadow of a doubt, a person who is completely different from others face new horizon during his/her life. In fact, the globe is formed based on some mathematical and physical laws. For this reason, we expect to acquire a certain result when do a specific activity. Consequently, if we act like the other people, we must get the same outcome as they did. Hence, prosperity is far reach since a large percentage of human beings have not been able to succeed by this procedure, and we should make our attempt to be totally diverse. In addition, when we pass a diverse way, we most probably face novel events and happenings; and consequently, we can discover some revolutionary method or idea which helps us to pay the way toward the apex of success.

To sum up, considering the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that an individual with special characteristics, skills, and so forth, are most likely to be prosperous in their life. Not only does this attribute provide them with more opportunities, but it also helps them to find new thins and succeed some day soon or later. Overall, I highly recommend that people do put their effort to become different by experiencing various situations and activities in order to succeed in their life.