A person should never make an important decision alone.

Some people believe that people have to make essential decisions for themselves, as do I, while others argue it is better to the experience of surrounds.

To begin with, any decision is a responsibility, no matter what the problem is related with. In other words, when a person makes a decision, she/he poses risk to make a mistake or select a wrong way. While one says that a mistake is less likely if we request to help others in decision making. This is, for we can base on additional experience. On the other hand, my feelings are that a fraction of burden will lie on shoulders of adviser. So, if we imagine that a person has made an inappropriate decision, she/he can start blaming the person, who tries to help him/her in finding a solution to the problem. In my point of view, the situation is not fair. To avoid arguments, it is much better to make a decision alone and run all risk for ourselves.

What is more, an advice from others cannot be always appropriate for every situation. By this I mean, that someone experience may not fit the context of a hardship. That leads to unsatisfaction of the decision in the long run since it is based on the inappropriate experience. Moreover, some of the people think that they try to help, yet they are involuntary pursue their own goals. To clarify, if a person avoids posing any risks and for that reason does not achieve success, that person will also give advice not to run risks. The involuntary goal of the adviser can be not to allow us to achieve success since he did not reach it. Consequently, we can miss an opportunity even if there was a chance to reach success. Thus, making decisions by our own allows us to make our own mistakes instead of repeating faults of others.

To summarize, my feelings are that it is better for everyone to make decisions alone. In that case, we carry our responsibility by our own and influence on our life way more.