People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Everyone suffered from stress at least once throughout the life, so the question how to deal with it is essential. As for me, the best way to manage the stress is practicing sports since it allows forgetting about my problems and ensuring me with energy.

To begin with, distracting from problems and completing of something raise our belief in ourselves. Sports can provide both of these. While we are suffering from stress, the only thing we are in need of is to forget about our problems and relax. After performing this, we will be able to manage any hardship that we may face on our way. Sports are some kind of relaxation in according to a well-known saying. It is saying that rest is changing of current activity. Besides that, in process of doing sports we are can feel that we achieve some goals. We set goals for us and reach them. For instance, to lift barbell fixed a number or to swim some number of meters. By the end of the training we will have feeling that we achieve or aims and this helps us to escape from stress

What is more, practicing sports positively affects our body that helps to overcome hardships. During sports hormone of happiness dopamine is produced. The portion of hormone increases our immune and mental productivety. Therefore, after a bit of exercises we feel better and are able to concentrate for longer periods of time. What is the most important, that it provides energy for fighting with the stress. In addition, sports can help us to get rid of negative experience. To clarify, if we are in dark mood performing of yoga or any other physical activity will significantly improve our state. For example, I always go to swimming pool or gym, when I suffer from stress. The emotional discharge that I get there provides me energy to further acting.

To summarize, both distraction from current problems and positive influence on me make me feel that practicing sport is one of the best ways to handle stress