The expression "Never, never give up" means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree?

I could not agree more with the statement, because success is generally a result of hardworking and hardworking is not compatible with giving up. At the same time, never giving up is the only way to achieve something, because any aim calls for a lot of efforts so we have to pursue the goal despite of anything.

To begin with, reaching targets is impossible without plenty of labor. I feel this way, because most of the inspiring life stories of famous people include a long stage of hardworking. This can be observed in any field of occupation, for instance, in music. Most of the renowned musicians trained hours over and over to become the best in their area. For example, Mozart had practiced throughout all his childhood so this was a clue to his successes. Of course, the nurture plays a significant role as well, yet we cannot overestimate the importance of practicing. To clarify, recognition does not come to slothful persons, most of the famous people worked a lot be those that they are. In addition, there is a quite well-known rule of ten thousand hours. It is saying that to become an expert at any occupation or activity, it is required at least ten thousand hours of practicing. Hence, I feel that never giving up is a necessary part of success, because it allows training until we became experts in our occupation that is a key to the success.

What is more, If we never give up, we will be able to overcome all the hardships that we will face on our way to a dream. The processing of achieving something may involve struggling with an infinite number of challenges. They can break us, but not in case if we pursue our goal despite everything. If we turn to the experience of Walt Disney or Michael Jordan, we can find that no one had believed in them, despite this they have reached incredible achievements. Moreover, they have fault countless times however, they never gave up. According to their sayings, their faults are the leading reason for their success. So we do not have to be afraid to make mistakes, because faults teach us how to avoid them. By this I mean, that we should never give up and try until we end up with the result that satisfy us. This is the reason, why never giving up is essential for success.

To summarize, It is much easier to achieve goals for people who never give up because they easier deal with hardships. The previous reasons coupled with that the becoming an expert at any filed demands thousand hours of working. To be able to carry out it, we should not give up. Thus, I cannot agree more with the topics statement.