A person should never make an important decision alone." Do u agree / disagree

Human life is a long journey and in this long journey we all face such situations, where we need to take important decisions. This decision making process involves deep thinking and utilization of experience to become successful. I agree with the above statement that we should not take crucial decision alone rather we should discuss among our family members and relatives before taking any such decision. In the following essay, I will elaborate why I agree with the above statement.

This is primarily because decision-making is a complicated process, which requires to depth analysis of the problem to find out the root cause and then to find the solution of the problem. Prior experience and insightful thinking are the prerequisite to make an effective decision. We, the human being have limitations and no one person is completely independent. Involving family members and relatives in the decision-making makes our life easier and it helps us to come to right decision. In this process, everyone can share their experiences and tell their view regarding any subject matter so that it assures to reach a fruitful conclusion. My own experience is a compelling example of this. After my college life, I was indecisive whether to choose Engineering or Medical Science at my undergraduate. Then my father discussed it with my family members and I got myself admission at Engineering, which ultimately proved a correct decision later.

Additionally, involvement of family members in the decision making process make our life easier and comfortable. This is so because if a decision ended with a failure, then no single person is blamed for this. In fact, engaging family members while taking important decision gives a feeling that every one is important in the family and it assists to increase the bondage among the members of the family.

To conclude, I believe that we should not take vital decision alone. Rather we should take the crucial decision by discussing with family members and relatives. This is so because it helps to choose a right decision and it results into enhancement of bondage among family members.