A person should never make an important decision alone. Do you agree or disagree?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that decisions play a dominant role in human beings' lives whether a sound decision or an idiot decision. Indeed, crowds of people take a risk and make a decision to determine different situations. Stemming from this fact a relevant question that is a moot point is whether individuals should make a decision solely. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general agreement on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that makes a decision alone could have deleterious effects on people's lives. The following reasons will aptly substantiate my personal perspective.

To commence with, a plethora of people make an effort and bend over backward to reach success and make a progress day in day out. But this situation will not come true if people do not make a right decision. Generally phrased, myriads of people are not enough mature and experience to make an important decision by themselves and indeed, they need to consult with experienced and successful people. For instance, successful people never do something without any plan and a right decision so, they will not do something wrong. If people take others opinion into consideration, they will ensure to be successful in near future. To elucidate more on this issue, make a significant decision by taking other ideas into account not only can guarantee people's success but also can provide an opportunity for people not to do something wrong and become self-sufficient individuals in their personal lives.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that if people make a decision solely, vast majorities of the problem will not come to his/her mind on the spur of the moment. To put it in another word, make a decision require to take positive and negative consequences into consideration and analyze or examine the situation meticulously. Going into the depth, do not take important opinion into account when making an important decision will cause stress, which might impact people's decision negatively. As a matter of fact, it is better not to take a risk and consult with experienced people. However, make an important decision exclusively will certainly provide fertile ground for people to be responsible for their actions. In this way, people will enhance their self-confident and self-esteem.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that make a decision is of utmost important skill that provides an opportunity for people to achieve success. But take others opinion into account will ensure people not to do something wrong and make a progress continually. Besides, consult with other will cause lower stress.