A person should never make an important decision alone.

do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary world life is constructed on the decisions which we make while going through it. To my mind, it is very complex to comprehend the importance of making the right choice while runnig through this extraordinary milestone. And I assume that it would be much more profitable for the people to make vital decisions with the help of others.

Firstly, in the world where we live in, there are abundant amount of people, who are much more sophisticated than us, and those people have seen the life from numerous prespectives. Moreover, these highly experienced individuals, encountered ample amount of problems in life, and have made very serious decisions while going through those hardships. Thus, I consider that it would be much more beneficial for us to go and ask some advice about the prospective decisions which we could make. The main reason for this is that as I mentioned before, they are more sophisticated in making essential decisions, and their life experience could help us to make the most suitable decision for our personal success.

Secondly, to my mind, making important decisions in life all alone, could have some detrimental impact on our future. Indeed, all of us will make decisions in this life, however, the most vital concept about this, is that it is easy to make wrong choice, and one biased step can destroy your career. Consequently, this idea shows the importance of making the correct decision in life. Conversely, if you make a wrong action, this could start the ending trial of your life.

Thirdly, the times when we have to make these essential decisions encounter us, when we are less experienced in life. For example, the period of deciding which field to study professionally. As we all know, on these occasions, we have variety of options to choose from, and each decision could give you diverse future. Moreover, as a person who lacks life experience, we could straightforwardly make the wrong decision, which could give us a future that is not desireble in our personal view.

In conclusion, i would like to state that our future and prospective career depends strongly on the decisions which we make. Thus, it would be much more worthwhile, to make important decisions with people who have been through this complex marathon.