pet

Nowadays, due to developments in technologies and the economy, many people can get more income than in the past, which allows them to spend surplus money on other things, such as hobbies, travel. A lot of people often use the money to buy pets. However, with the demand for goods of pets, their price gradually becomes expensive. Thus, there is a controversy about whether spending on pets is good. Some people think that the utility of what expend a lot of the money to tame has boundaries. Consuming pets or their items is not a waste of money because people can relieve their stress, grow their social skills, and be helped with many things by pets.

First of all, people will vastly improve interpersonal skills through taming pets. This is because domesticating animals necessarily requires people's hands, and in this process, they will learn how to communicate and cooperate effectively by overcoming their ingoing personality. As time passes, more and more companies are inclined to hire people to be not only specialists in their own fields but also to be skilled in social interaction for cooperation. In fact, many enterprises consider social interaction abilities as one of the key qualities for successful group projects. As for my sister, for instance, my timid sister started to take care of a dog to remove her ashamed character. By talking with her dog, she could develop a sense of courage. As a result, she could make friends easier with her social and collaboration skills. Furthermore, she would get a job at a top advertising agency after just a few years since the interviewers recognized her social skills and collaboration skills. Had it not been for her dog, she would not have been able to develop herself into such a sociable and capable person. It becomes clear with the example that taming pets are beneficial for being outgoing and improving their sociability.

Besides the advantage for pets to be a remedial book to learn social skills, the more significant reason is that people will build good health, helping them to work better in the end. Nowadays, competitive due to the employment difficulty and the economic crisis, called Great Lockdown caused by Covid-19, since contemporary society is, it is inevitable for youngsters to get psychological burden and pressure from beat their brain out; this drudgerous situation disturbs the people from focusing and working hard. Furthermore, currently, young people today live alone, do, most of them often feel lonely. The best way for people to recover their exhausted minds and bodies is to tame pets. In fact, one study that experimented with the possibility of what domesticating animals helps people diminish their stress shows that pets can aid people to unwind about their works and the feeling of loneliness. The researcher demonstrated that groups of people who tame pets tend to increase dopamine, known as the happiness hormone, accomplish their affairs well-oiled by recuperating the environment in their bodies. Such results clearly depict that since, by ameliorating their psychological or physical conditions, the capability to complete people’s work do pets enhance, important is what tames animals.

In conclusion, investing in pets is significantly valuable for enhancing the quality of people's life. People can reduce their stress, and after all, when taking their pets, people can take their mind off their works and relaxing them physically and psychologically from feeling lonely. The better states help people to work more efficiently. In addition, they can learn communication skills by disciplining their pets.