Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

Games are growing up that have an essential role in modern technology, and computer games are in the category of games. In my opinion, children should be permitted to play with them as part of their routine works. I will explore two reasons why I feel this way in the following essay.

To begin with, playing computer games can improve the communication of children with other people especially, foreign players. During a match, young people should talk with each other and decide which ways are more suitable for ending the game. So, having numerous communication is the result of spending time on video games. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Two years ago, I planned to install a computer game and started to play. Every day I had innumerable communication with other players in all of the world to find the best solution for each level of that game. However, when you want to do action in a game, it is better to have other players' experience for reaching the goal of that game. Consequently, after a year, I could communicate as much as possible because I need to have communication, and my communication ability was improved incredibly by playing games.

Secondly, computer games can strengthen the ability of children to work with computers. Playing video games requires having a great background in using computers. Because when you want to install or change the setting of games, you should know how to do it with your computer knowledge. Therefore, children who play games are more convenient in processing everything they need with computers than other people. For instance, I have a sister, and her lessons are online. Every day after she does her homework, she plays video games with her friends for several hours in order to fill her free time. Although she is too young, she is able to do everything with a computer, such as writing her tasks with a software from Microsoft company, managing her homework with a time management software, and drawing unprecedented pictures. Based on this example, all of these works are the consequence of playing computer games.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that computer games have a massive influence on children. This is because these games have an immense consequence on improving children's communication, and it is beneficial for enhancing the computer knowledge of children.