Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them

By and large, people's free time have a significant advantages for whom they use these time properly. Playing video games would be used for filling the human's leisure time, especially for youth. It is a controversial topic that whether playing computer games is useful for children and parents should allow them to utilize these games or not. I personally think playing games would help children in a variety of areas that I will explain my viewpoint in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, video games would enhance individuals' creativity, particularly young people. Nowadays, parents struggle to faster their children in a best manner. They try to fulfill their needs and prepare them for being a successful person in future. They use a plethora of methods such as enrolling them in different class to enhance their kids creativity. One of the most important factors to enlarge human's mind is thinking to different ways for solving a challenges and problems that they face in their lives. There are a plenty of games that are produced by well-known companies to fulfill these needs are available in markets. Parents can buy a adventurous games for their children. Through the games kids will face a numerous challenges for passing every levels. Therefore, they can be creative by using their mind to find a suitable way to conquer in the games.

Furthermore, ones would learn teamwork skill and communication through video games. It is crystal clear that technology are progressing with <span style="font-weight: bold; color: rgb(106, 106, 106); font-family: Roboto, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14px; white-space: normal;">galloping</span> pace, and that provide an abundance of equipment and facilities for making a appropriate games. Nowadays, famous video games companies produce games that provide online games with other users from all around the world. Therefore, if ones use these kinds of games, they can find friends within games. An example can shed some lights on this. Consider a boy that plays Dota. In this game, people need to have a team to start the competition. Therefore, not only can he can use his free time more properly, but also he can find friends with different viewpoints.

To wrap it up, I am of the opinion that parents would provide more chance for their kids to use their free times more practically by allowing them play a video games, Not only do they help them to be creative, but also games help them to find new friends. It is highly recommended that parents consider the great benefits that games provide for individuals.