TPO 37- Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Nowadays, people face various issues which have positive or negative effects on their life. In this matter, they need to choose a best option among different one in order to improve the quality of their lives. While many people hold the opinion that doing very few things well is more beneficial because of having hectic life, others have an opposite viewpoint about this statement. I agree with the first perspective and the reasons to support my point of view is elaborated upon the following paragraphs.

Firstly, people would have a better concentration on their tasks if they do few things rather than a large number of various things. To be more specific, everyone has a specific amount of time which have been allocated to perform their tasks. Therefore, if they assign a wide variety of tasks for themselves they will face one of these situations. They cannot whether complete their tasks on time or execute them in the idea format. In this cases, the results which they imagined for their tasks will not be accomplished. On the other hand, by allocating a great deal of their time and focus to fewer tasks they would reach paramount outcomes.

Moreover, people can implement all their efforts and energy to accomplish better results in the competitive world. To put it other words, nowadays, people need to be more professional in their work and career in order to reach a high position. For instance, imagine a person who allocate his time to carry out a wide array of small occupation in his life in order to prepare a better environment for his family and himself. In this cases, although he affords some money in these jobs, he is not professional in none of these occupation. Therefore, he would not take a decent job in well-known company because these companies look for high experienced person. On the contrary, if people have a good experience in one or two tasks their chance to be successful in taking a job positions in such companies will be increased.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that performing few tasks well have more advantages for individuals rather than doing a lot of things in this sophisticated world. This is because not only can they have a better concentration in their tasks, but also they can be successful in competitive world.