Providing Internet access is as important as other services, such as building roads, so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost.

A controversial issue relating to whether the government should provide Internet access with both citizens with no cost since Internet access is just as important as other services has been brought to the attention of the public. Relevant authorities are urged that governments should not charge no fee of the web to residents. From a personal point of view, the above statement is agreeable for some reasons as below.

To begin with, if the administration supply Internet access to every person with no money, which signifies that they would not have enough funds to support other services of the country. To be more specific, the comprehensive development of the contemporary society including a number of aspects, such as building railways, expanding markets, improving citizens' salaries. In this case, if governments put plenty of money into the construction of the Internet access and offer to each individual for free, they would not be able to possess extra funds to construct other facilities of the community. As a result, this policy would not benefit to the progress of the whole nation and the residents may not live in a better environment. On the contrary, if the leader of the state could distribute some money to the sides related to the people's lives rather than only improving Internet access with no expenditure, the families would feel a sense of happiness than before.

In addition, providing Internet access without charge would cause a lot of severe issues in the society. The students would spend lots of time on computers instead of studying hard since the web is free of charge. After a long period of time, grades of youngsters would be down quickly. Numerous adults may also take a long time to surf on the net and even use it wrong. For example, they may find some contents related to crime, drugs and sex on the Internet. They may equally play some attractive online game all the day. Under these circumstances, they would not devote much time to work or company with family members. Moreover, this behavior would also damage their mental and physical health. Therefore, the administration should not open to the Internet access to the public for free.

Finally, individuals should use the web reasonable if the government offer them without any charge. All the efforts of the country are to make the residents' live more comfortable and convenient. Hence, the public should use the Internet more effective and and do not waste the leader's endeavors.

To sum up, from what has been discussed above, the nation should not supply the citizens Internet at no cost since they may not have enough capacity to support other services of the city and both the young teenagers or adults may addict to the web completely.