Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A controversial issue relating to whether the information on the Internet offers the public is valuable or creates problems has been brought to the attention of the public. Relevant authorities are urged that a number of precious messages from the Internet could provide people with assistance. From a personal point of view, the above statement is agreeable for some reasons as below.

To begin with, plenty of cherished information on the Internet could bring convenience to every aspect of citizens' lives. To be more specific, students nowadays could use the Internet to search for some solutions related to discipline difficulties that could not completely be handled by themselves. As a result, they could easily figure out those issues through the web instead of taking time to ask others. Moreover, many graduates could find recruitment information of their desired companies and have an interview with leaders online directly. In this case, they would not have to go to the office for a face-to-face interview if they had some urgent things in universities. Therefore, applicants could acquire acceptance notifications successfully by getting the messages from the net. Lastly, people could also obtain numerous significant policies of the country, which would have a huge impact on their lives. Hence, getting timely information on domestic reform would be beneficial to individuals' development.

What is more, citizens could have a deep understanding of the whole world by receiving rare messages on the Internet. Some family members may not have the chance to travel to another country but they are still curious about foreign cultures and customs. Under these circumstances, they could use computers to watch documentaries and literature relating to freshness and even communicate with foreigners through the cameras. Therefore, people could broaden their horizons through those treasured viewdata they obtain on the network. In addition, at present, the development of global economy, science and technology is integrated. People should grasp this opportunity to gain more valuable data from other nations and have more innovation ideas so that the country would own a better prospect in the future.

Finally, people should gain some positive information on the Internet rather than harmful messages that could have an unsound influence on individuals' physical and mental development. For example, some information about violence, drugs, crime is unwholesome for the public. From what was discussed above, it is important to properly filter content on the web.

To sum up, from what has been discussed above, the web certainly provides the mass with a great deal of rare messages which would play a vital role in people's study, work as well as life. It also gives residents an approach to fully feel diverse cultures.