Recently some students need to arrive school at the early time in the morning. Some people think that starting school day early is a good approach to support learning, while other people think that starting school day at the later time is better.

Which one do you prefer?

A controversial issue relating to whether students should arrive at school earlier or later in the morning has been brought to the attention of the public. Relevant authorities are urged that reaching the school early is a valuable approach to begin learning, while others hold the opposite view. From a personal point of view, the above statement is agreeable for some reasons as below.

To begin with, arriving at school at an earlier time would provide pupils with a number of treasured time to study or exercise. There is an old saying that an hour in the morning is worth two in the evening. If graduates could get up early and get to the academy in advance, they would possess plenty of cherished time in the morning so that they could do serious practices, such as reading their favorite articles aloud since memory is most effective at the earlier moment, taking some physical activities with classmates and they may be taller than now. In this case, everyone who gets to campus a bit earlier would have a more productive morning than someone who reaches school late. On the contrary, if classmates arrive at the college at a later time, they would not own those spare time to focus on studying or joining sports with fellows, thus both their study and physical fitness would fall behind those who arrive early.

What is more, reaching campus a little earlier would be conducive for young teenagers to cultivate a good sleep and rest habit. To be more specific, if young people need to get out of bed ahead of time, they would go to sleep pretty earlier at night and would not stay up until midnight since the youth may be late at school. Under these circumstances, adolescents would develop a proper routine, which would be very meaningful for their healthy growth. Hence, young people should better arrive at academy antiquated and never do some attractive actions late at night. For example, when I was a high school student, I needed to get to school at 7.30 in the morning since the tutor required classmates to remember a lot of vocabulary. As a result, I should go to bed at 10.00 in the evening otherwise I will be late the next day.

Finally, the mission of the young generation is to learn well and they should seize every moment so that they will achieve accomplishments in this competitive society. From what was discussed above, the youth should make full use of every day, especially the time in the morning to put into research.

To sum up, from what has been discussed above, arriving at the academy earlier would not only offer students lots of time to recall numerous significant knowledge points and take exercise but also foster a favourable daily schedule. However, youngsters who get to the academy late would miss many important things a lot.