Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is generally assumed that, teachers play a vital role in one's success.That having been considered, whether teachers these days are in the same social position as they been in the past or not has always been a much debated arguments. Despite the arguments asserting that it could be reduced in close years, i believe otherwise maintaing that we can not lose the sight of that all we have now its came from our teachers.

First and foremost, the crux of the matter lies in the fact that from an psycological standpoint, students' behavior shaping starts from an early age specialy, from elementary school. Strictly speaking, if from begining students learn to be a right person in the progress of their flourish are more likely to be a success person in the future. The best example that fits this argument is, students who learn to be honest with their parents in diffrent situations such as when they got bad gardes in school, in the future they are reluctant to tell lie to their partner or co-worker, and ... . Therefore, it is reasonable to assume that, we cant ignore the importance of teachers in our lives.

Another equally important point to consider is, what major will stundet choose in the future is highly depend on our teachers. in fact, when we have teachers who are admmired in both perfossional and personal skills, willing or not-willing, inspire students to choose same major as their favorite teacher. Therefore, it leaves no doubt that, teachers can have a positive effect on our future career.

In the final analysis,some might contend that, since the widespread use of the Internet or social media can be an alternative for teachers this days i take issue with them and believed this mind-set is nothing but a tunnel-vision that fails to consider the fact that, teachers as a core of education proccess can not be replaced with anything.