Question :Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

— Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

— Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

— Say nothing.

TPO 43 task 2 writing :::

Without doubts, being in a classroom or meeting has happened to everyone. all of the classes or meetings have a leader who controls the students or persons in the meeting. sometimes it happens that these leaders may say wrong sentences or incorrect information. So, in my opinion, we should stop them and mentions the correct information. I have two reasons to support my idea.

First, saying incorrect information in a meeting or classroom makes a possibility that other audiences probably get misunderstanding about the topic. if the leader says wrong sentences the other persons say with each other what the leader said; it seems that is wrong. It means that giving wrong information to others has an effect that other persons do not understand about the issue that is mentioned. So, it has a negative effect on the project if they are in a meeting or has a bad effect on students and maybe the students do not understand the topic of the lesson and maybe has a bad effect on the final exam and get a bad result. For example, when I was in high school, I had a physic teacher and, I remember that he was talking about the mechanic and he taught a wrong formula. So, I used this formula in the final exam wrongly and I could not get an A score.

Second, saying incorrect information in meetings and classroom is wrong and, I think we should interrupt because it is possible that other persons are shy and do not correct the sentences of the speaker. maybe they think it is a bad behavior.

In other words, if the speaker says a wrong information other audiences maybe are shy and do not say anything in order to correct the speaker. So if it happens and, others say nothing, it has a bad effect on the result of the meeting. For instance, I remember I was in a political meeting that a presentative give speech. He was talking about people's problems. He was asserting that the government constructs a new road in the city, while that was wrong because any new road has not created. So, there was not any person who mentions to him and, if it had not happened, we would not have a new road in the city.

In conclusion, talking about a topic wrongly has some bad effect and, I think we should stop the speaker and say the correct information because it makes the other misunderstanding also the other persons maybe can not stop the speaker because they think it is a bad behavior to do.