Question:In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this sophisticated world where we live, everything goes in a fast lane. So, people have to start their day from early morning to keep pace with this world's progress. Education as well as learning are not separable from this reality. People's opinions about the time that their children should go to school divide into two categories whether students should be sent to school in the very early morning or a later time in the morning. This essay will discuss why it is in fact noticeable to send children to school early morning.

The most exquisite reason is that the mental and physical health of children will be guaranteed by waking up early morning because they have to sleep soon the night before. Psychologists believe that the benefits of sleeping around 9 pm outweigh waking up late the following day. Being fresh and adaptable to what students will learn in the early morning are the reasons why it is beneficial to them to sleep soon. As a case in point, my nephew wakes up at 11 am every day. About 10 days ago, his energy suddenly felled during playing with his friends and when his parents wanted to know the reason, they soon realized that it is because of being awake till late at night. Consequently, it directly affected his mental and physical health.

Besides, going to school early morning helps students to keep their habits and when they grow up, it will obviously contribute to be self-disciplined and do other things in their extra time. Having had the habit of being an early bird, students can complete all of their tasks and homework in a shorter time than others. Moreover, having leisure time to play and go out is one of the outcomes of getting up early. I have a personal example compelling this idea. When I was a 10-year-old student, I always preferred to wake up early morning because it's been making me have the habit of getting up early till now. By this habit, I can do anything I planned for previously and have more time for watching movies or exercising. If I didn't have this habit from my schools days, I wouldn't have been such disciplined as to do all the tasks according to the plan.

To sum up, this essay discussed why sending children to school in the early morning is more advisable rather than sending them at a later time. Attending school in the early morning directly affects physical and mental health, which causes children to have a fresh mind to learn their lessons well. Furthermore, having kept this habit during life as well as having more free time to do extra stuff, are the reasons which were mentioned above to support my own idea.