The question of who has the most influence on people has been debated for many years. I strongly believe that the most important things people learn are from books and internet, and not from their families. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, of course there are some who argue that people learn important things from families. I think this is a miss-guiding idea. In these days, people are more interested in reading books for relinquishing their obsessions, and meanwhile, they learn a lot of pivotal things, which they can’t learn it from their families. For instance, when I was a little boy, my father always told me that I should keep my money in my pocket and don't spend it, but I read from a book that I can make money from a little money that my father gave me. My father couldn’t learn me to earn money from my previous income, but that book taught me this critical thing.

Secondly, people are spending an enormous amount of their life on the internet. There are a lot of information in internet which have many effects in people life. I am of the opinion that people learne a lot of crucial things from social networks, and not from their families. For example, I learned from internet that the best time for sleeping for people is between 10 until 11, but my parents every time told me that You should sleep before 9 o’clock. In social networks I figured out my job was total exacerbate my health system. I consider all of these to be things that I should be deeply concerned about.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that people learn important things from internet and book. This is because books and social networks have some information that our parents don’t know about them.

First of all, of course there are some who argue that people learn important things from families. I think this is a mis-guiding idea. In these days, people are more interested in reading books for relinquishing their obsessions, and meanwhile, they learn a lot of pivotal things, which they can’t learn it from their families. For instance, when I was a little boy, my father always told me that I should keep my money in my pocket and don't spend it, but I read from a book that I can make money from a little money that my father gave me. My father couldn’t learn me to earn money from my previous income but that book taught this critical thing.

Secondly, people are spending an enormous amount of their life in internet. There are a lot of information in internet which have many effects in peoples life. I am of the opinion that people learned a lot of crucial things from social networks, and not from their families. For example, I learned from internet that the best time for sleeping for people is between 10 until 11, but my parents every time told me that You should sleep before 9 o’clock. In social networks I figured out my job was total exacerbate my health system. I consider all of these to be things that I should be deeply concerned about.