Question:

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any shadow of doubt, it is of significant importance to do any things with a plan. Nowadays, some people are inclines the idea that by dealing with things without any preparation, they will attain the surprise and happiness. I really subscribe the opposite idea that it is essential to make plans and organize in advance, because of its unreplaceable effects to success, pre-request to cooperation. To support my stance, in the course of the essay, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

First of all, having a plan before doing anything will increases the probability to success and minimize the errors. Because of the rapidly changeable world, the exterior environment sometimes will not be what we intend to. This will lead to unexpected problems when we actually conduct plans. However, by making plans in advance, we will consider solutions to possible problems we will meet. By preparing in advance, we may try to avoid the problems taking place or figure out some solutions to the problem. Therefore, when we face to the problems, we will be less nervous, because of the preparations ahead of time. What's more, pre-consideration of errors that we may make will alert us. We will pay more attention when we doing something with a plan. By eliminating the errors and preparing the solutions to the problem, the success will be made for certain.

In addition, making plans ahead of time helps colleagues cooperate each other better. It is axiomatic that the separating of a single huge project to minor ones which assigned to individuals adds the complexity of the cooperation. Therefore, it is necessary to make a plan before carry out the project. By referring the plan, the task of each person can be decided. And it is easier for managers to know the completed percentage of the project, which contributes to the efficiency and success.

In a nutshell, there is countless advantages for young people to cultivate the ability to plan and organize. Not only when they dealing with their own thing, but also when they cooperate with others, the advanced plan guarantees a greater possibility to success.