Question:

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, young people’s life is filled with abundant of information and choices. Although the possibility of success is increasing, troubles come with the plenty of opportunities. Under this situation, planning is very important for us to complete ours dream. Individuals who want to accomplish their career efficiently have to learn how to plan and organize first. The ability of planning and organization conclude arranging time, evaluating emergency and importance of work. In my point of view, these competences are becoming gradually crucial in recent competition.

First of all, clear plan of the future helps people live an efficient life. During our work, we always face numerous assignments. Some of them are important, some are urgent, some are difficulty, so we need to put all the mission in an order. First the urgent, then the important, we also save time and energy for the hard tasks. This kind of list assist us schedule time of one day even one year. Plan also help us prepare for the problems in advance. If we have a plan before we confront the troubles, we can deal with them easier and save our time. Taking myself as an example, I have a plan book when I prepare my TOEFL exam, the book records every thing I need to do during the period of studying time. This book boosts my efficiency of study and give me a reasonable study cycle.

Organize for the future can make our mind clear. Most of us have a grant dream that we want to accomplish in a short time. Actually, we have to take big goals into small part and attain little goals step by step. This procedure like we climb a mountain, making plan is prepare the stairs we need. The plan tells us what to do currently and next and also tells us the direction of our ways. With plan people can feel less stress and more energy. As a student, I often have a sense of failure, because I think I just take a tiny step of my goal. But when I see my plan, I know how long the distance between my effort and my aims and I am decreasing the distance. So, I will feel much better and devoted into my work immediately. Working hard is a life long process and clear mind can help us comfortably and efficiently finish our work. Therefore, the ability of plan and organize is curtail to us.

Lift like a forest and we get missing easily, but the plan of future like the banners can lead us to travel through the forest.