Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is generally agreed that information is explosive in our daily life, which brings an increasing pressure for people to process them. There is a majority of people holding the view that things happened around the world have no overlaps with them and it's a waste of time and energy for them to know about these news. However, as far as I am concerned, I would like to subscribe the idea that all events interaction with each other and the more information you know, the greater help you will gotten. To support my stance, in the course of essay, I will substantiate my point of view.

With the rapid development of modern world, it is hard to say things happened in a distant country have no affect on our daily life. As we know, with the trend of globlelization, all countries are band with each other, especially in the domain of economy. For instance, as we know, China takes part in the world globlelization as the world's factory. Things can be that if the human resource cost rise, which seems inrelavant to a western family, the price of the goods in western supermarket will increase. And it indeed can be a direct influence on them. Therefore, events happening around the world really has matters with everyone.

Forthermore, being aware of the events taking place around the world will give you a lot of experiences. People learn from books and contemporary enevts are live textbooks. By thinking and studying the reason leading to the event, we cans learn a lot and rise our alert. Maybe when the same problem happens in your own life, you can find a idol to follow and it becomes easier for you to figure out solutions.

In addition, the more you know, the more competitivie you will be. The information seemed useless today may be a treasure one day in the future. The spread spectrum of knowledge will broaden your horizen. It is unwisdom to ignore the things and events unrelevant to you now.

In a word, accepting the information and ideas coming from all over the world. It is not a waste a life, but the collection of treasure.